Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Carrington Avenue, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


I have a furnished master bedroom with en-suite and built in wardrobe available to a mature, neat and responsible individual. Strictly no pets and smokers.

This is a freshly painted 2 bed 2 bath with one car space on the top floor of secured building with balcony, huge combined lounge and dining, internal laundry and spacious kitchen with granite top.

It is located 2-3 minutes walk to Hurstville Station, with trains to the City (takes 20 minutes) every 2 to 3 minutes during peak hours and Hurstville station has very reliable train networks. It is also close to Westfield with 4 major supermarkets, cinemas, banks, chemists, shops, restaurants, convenience stores and many more! It is CBD away from the city.

There will only be two people living in the unit including you so if you are looking for peaceful, quiet, clean and friendly household to call the place home then I believe you are on the right place :).

I lead a regular and quiet lifestyle as I start my days pretty early. Hence this is not a party house but you are more than welcome to have friends over for lunch or dinner every now and then.

The room is furnished with IKEA bed frame and comfortable double mattress . Outside of the rooms there are comfy leather lounge, coffee table, dining tables and chairs, fridge, washing machine - everything to call this place home.

Minimum stay is 3 months and bond is 3 weeks rent. Rent includes all bills and is to be paid fortnightly.

Please let me know if you have any questions and please message me with a bit of introduction about yourself will be much appreciated.

Thank you

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the unit with me, a 28 yo Indonesian Chinese female, full time professional who is easy going, friendly, fair, considerate and neat. I am respectful of your privacy and personal space.

There will be only two of us living in this unit.

I am a civil engineer and I enjoy a balanced healthy lifestyle; working out, cooking, baking, reading, watching movies, travelling, keeping myself knowledgeable and exploring new cafes and restaurants in Sydney.

I am looking for a reasonable flatmate who is responsible, will keep the place clean and neat, considerate of others and happy to share household chores in the common areas.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.