Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in QLD this week
searches in Yamanto this week

Aloe Street, Yamanto, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Spacious freestanding house in Yamanto. Looking for a room-mate/s, fully furnished (you only need your bedroom furniture), house has good size backyard, patio, air con in living areas, ceiling fans in bedrooms, built in cupboards, Foxtel, unlimited wifi and pool table/entertaining area.

House has highway, supermarkets and plenty of takeaway within 1 km radius (great area), very quiet neighbourhood.

More about the Flatmates

Lochlan and Brooke (25 and 23 years old), Lochlan works in a family business run by his mum and Brooke works as a receptionist at a local shopping centre. Lochlan currently works part time in the shop and part time doing fishing charters, Brooke works full time. During the working week we are mostly at work (except at night), weekends it depends on the day really. We are in a relationship, have been for nearly 4 years so couples are fine to apply.

Brooke on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 

Person

Brooke
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or