Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

North Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My house is clean, cosy, leafy, quiet, and comes with 3 goregous cats. One is disabled and deaf. My place is close to chermside, 10 min walk to all buses, 8 min drive to newmarket train station.
The rent is $180pp and includes all bills and wifi. There is a shared bathroom and shared loungeroom/kitchen.
IM ON A MONTH TO MONTH LEASE AND LOOKING TO MOVE ASAP....My spare bedroom for rent has its own separate entrance, and opens out to a yard/garden/outside area.
Smokers are welcome outside.
This is not a party house, I work long hours, only have my partner over once a week (I'm at his about 3-4 pw) and enjoy a clean and respectful environment with a glass of wine and netflix. 

More about the Flatmates

IM ON A MONTH TO MONTH LEASE looking for a mature, kind professional to move in with and relocate to Inner city (kangaroo point, new farm etcera) for a year lease.
When I move, I'm looking for a goregous large house with two bathrooms and two living areas, and a cat friendly garden /yard. My budget is approx $230 pw.
I am perfect to live with if you want someone reliable, has open respectful communication, clean and mature, that respects common shares areas and when it's time to turn the tv down. I am looking for the same!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.