Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Sydney.

Wetherill Street, Croydon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

The house is close to transport (7 mins to Croydon station, 12 mins to Ashfield station) has some great Cafes up the road and is walking distance to Aldi, Woolworths and Coles.

The room has a large window, wooden floor, and a working fireplace and is 4.7m x 3.6m, unfurnished. It's honestly such a nice room.

We're looking for someone who's clean and tidy, works and/or studies full time, has their own life but is still up for a chat over dinner and has lived out of home for a while.
Unfortunately we're not looking for any couples to move in.

More about the Flatmates

I think we're all pretty regular people who all do relatively regular things haha
We're a mix of musicians, a student an actor, one who loves baking, one who loves eating baked goods. ages being 23, 25, 25 and 30, 2 girls 2 boys

We're quite a sociable house; we've hosted life drawing sessions in our lounge, we occasionally do a big cook up and go dumpster diving, though we don't live in each other's pockets.
If we sound like the house you're looking for we'd love to have you over for a chat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.