Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Paddington this week

Ellena Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fantastic location - 60m from Woolworths, Pharmacy, Post Office, Medical Centre, and a range of bars, cafes and restaurants.
Bus stop outside Post Office with buses every 5-10 mins to city – under 10 mins to Roma Street and King George Square. 20-minute bus ride to UQ. 20 min cycle along the river to QUT.

The house:
- Large Kitchen (electric stove, dishwasher, fridge & freezer)
- Group Study Lounge for desks computers
- Upstairs dining room + TV lounge
- 2 car garage (one parking space possibly available for your use)
- Laundry with new washing machine under cover drying area
- High, leafy outlook with grassy backyard (gardener included)
- 2 large decks and one side balcony
- Small storage shed under house for bicycles etc.
- Non-smoking. No pets.
The room:
- Full-height built-in wardrobe
- Air Conditioning + remote control
- Sliding door to downstairs balcony + internal door to study
- Room unfurnished except for double bed (optional)

$137/ week + bills (approx. $50/month)
Move in date negotiable - between Saturday 12 - Sunday 27th November 2016.

More about the Flatmates

We are a household of 2 ladies and 2 lads in our early 20s looking for a new housemate. Our house has 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, and study with great views and an unbeatable Paddington location. We’ve been living in this house together for over two years and love the spaciousness of the two-storey house, which allows us to have our own space while sharing – the best of both worlds! We are a mix of students studying Architecture, Economics/Finance and Environmental Science, all with busy schedules, and we enjoy the energy of our active and social household. We also value keeping the place clean and tidy.

We look forward to hearing from you! Please message

Sanja on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 20 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message