Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Rouen Road, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

URGENTLY LOOKING FOR A PERFECT HOUSE MATE!

The room is huge, and I mean huge! Totally seperate to the main house (only thing to share is the kitchen). Perfect for someone who likes their space, entrance is totally seperate. The room is a huge 5.8 meters by 4.8 meters. Own private bathroom and enough parking for two cars undercover.

The house is In a really good location close to Rosalie/Milton and walking distance to local parks and a fresh fruit and vegtable market on Sunday's.

Currently there is no internet connected at the property but this can be arrange if required.

There is plenty of room for extra furniture in the house and some storage under the house.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, my names Ellie and I'm looking for a young, professional and trustworthy housemate! My housemate is unfortunately moving out so I'm hoping to find someone who is clean, respectful and friendly to take over her room. I am a 26 year old travel agent and travel a lot. I work Monday to Friday with the occasional Saturday. This is not a party house, however I do like to enjoy a drink on the weekends. I love to entertain when I have the chance and I am totally respectful of my housemates.

Ideally I am looking for a single male or female who works full time and has lived in a share house situation before. I am rarely home during the week as I go to the gym and like to keep fit, I do love to cook and am always happy to have a chat!

Please note you will need to be approved to be able to move into this property by the real estate. I am looking for a housemate to live with me long term as the lease is periodical indefinitely.

The garden is required to be looked after in the lease so me and my current housemate take this in turns, the bills are also seperate to the rent and divided evenly. I am quite power conscious, and would be looking for someone who had similar interests and views.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.