Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Somerset Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi Guys!

We’ve got a room in our modern apartment available for lease.
The apartment is generous in size for three people with a dining area, lounge, kitchen, balcony two bathrooms and laundry.

Great location close to bridge road and tram stop right at the end of the street.

The room is medium sized unfurnished but includes a small standalone wardrobe, can fit a double or queen-size bed. The bathroom will be shared with one other.

The apartment itself is fully equipped with the following:
Gas stove
Aircon/Heater in lounge room
Kitchen utensils

Bills are split evenly which include electricity, gas, water, internet.

More about the Flatmates

About us
Lucy is a 29 year old from the UK pretty new to Melbourne herself and works at a retail head office. She enjoys going to the gym in the week and spending the weekends catching up with friends trying out new brunch spots and bars. Lucy enjoys being sociable in the lounge and is always up for a wine or two!

Ryan is a 30 year old professional working for Cricket Victoria. He loves sports, doing a bit of cooking and is a chiller. Weekends are spent playing Cricket and catching up with friends as well. Ryan likes a good chat and loves to chill in the lounge room too.

We are ideally looking for someone who works business hours and is respectful of communal areas. We’d love someone who would will chill out on the couch with us but we’re also totally respectful of alone time. A potential brunch buddy on the weekends would be a plus!

In a nutshell, we are both pretty easy going and we’re hoping to find a future friend to share this awesome place with us!
Note - we are not a couple.

Rent: $867 per month ($200 per week*52 weeks/12 months)- paid on the 15th
Bond: $967

Ideally 6 month min stay.

We’d love to hear from you! We both work business hours so evening viewings are best :)

Lucy & Ryan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.