Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for either an individual or couple to become a part of our household of 3 (chilled, Aussie) girls, 2 huskies and a few (outside) cats.

We are entering a new lease in a mansion/house similar to the ones listed below, with our main priority a pool & awesome house with multiple entertainment areas to enjoy over Summer.

The room/s itself will be unfurnished but the house will be decked out with awesome finishing and decor.

Ideally if you are a couple, you will have a bigger room with an ensuite or take a Granny Flat or similiar area. If you are are single you would most likely be sharing a renovated bathroom with 1 other girl.

We are looking for someone/s who are social, friendly, open minded, ready to be apart of a relaxed and fun household. We are all hard workers and are mostly work Full Time throughout the week, and enjoy an open house on the weekend with music and good vibes. Each person's study/work schedule is/will be greatly respected.

Prospective tenant will have stable income and preferably have an Australian visa with no dramas with bills/rent or job stability. Also preferably a sense of humour and a love for animals. LGBT friendly also.

More about the Flatmates

Please flick me a message to arrange to meet or have a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.