Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Howlett Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Private room for rent in Kensington, bathroom shared with one other female. would be sharing a house with 2 females. Netflix and internet. Heating. The house is fully furnished. Bed may be available. spacious downstairs living area.
Great location, close to city and a 5 min walk to number 57 tram, under 10 minute walk to Newmarket station. Supermarkets within a 10 minute walk also.

Room is available to move in right now. current housemate pays last rent on the 5th of October so preferable to find someone to move in ASAP :)

Bond $500

Please message only/ no calls.

More about the Flatmates

Meredith is 30 and you would barely ever see her! I've been here for 4 months in the house, she is tidy and very easy to live with but mainly keeps to herself as she is busy working or dancing.
And then me (Ashlee), I'm 25 and work as a midwife at The Royal Women's hospital. When I'm not working I love eating out and trying new places in Melbourne, especially brunching. I like going to markets, reading, watching Netflix. I'm pretty social but definitely enjoy down time to myself as well. I consider myself a tidy and laid back person. On the weekends don't mind a drink and will nearly always head out if I'm not working.

Just looking for someone who is employed, fun and easy to get along with to join the group :) Someone who doesn't mind a chat and to share a wine would be great.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.