Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in South Melbourne this week

Park Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are looking for two girls to share one room with two beds in our apartment. You can come with a friend and share it, you can have it as a single room or even you can rent just one of the beds.
The place is extremely well located in South Melbourne, just 3 minutes walking to Domain interchange stop where you can take all trams options. Also, it is only 5 minutes by tram to Flinders street station and the CBD. Besides, we have tram line 55 in front of our building and an IGA supermarket, cafes and restaurants in the street.
The apartment is fully furnished; it has a complete laundry (washing and dryer), gym, tennis court, barbecue space and an indoor swimming pool. Cel. 0413980239

More about the Flatmates

Two male guys, who work part time and study. We like to watch series and movies and we love cooking. We are both from Brazil and, we enjoy meeting new people.

Evellyn on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Evellyn
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or