Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Grafton Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

In Summary: It is very close to Albion Train Station, parks, coffee shops..etc. It is a Large room with Floor Boards, Celling Fans. Big Backyard, Nice balcony area. House is fully furnished, Storage downstairs.

The Detail: The Room available will fit a Queen bed, plus Draws and Wardrobe, the room also has nice floorboards and Celling Fan and windows looking into the backyard.

The house has large living spaces and kitchen, one Bathroom and a nice balcony. Walking distance to Albion Train station, restaurants and coffee shops. Lots of Parks and walking / bike tracks nearby too.

The rest of the house is fully furnished, 1 spare bedroom that is also furnished and there is lots of storage underneath house (raised Queenslander)

Off street and on street parking available. very handy location!

No other pets allowed sorry.


I'm Jackie, 31 years old, I work full Time in the CBD. I have a dog who is 5 years old, he is a gentle giant (but you must love dogs!). I enjoy being with friends, movies, wine, beach, gym.
Travel a little for work, so would be looking for someone who loves dogs and wouldn't mind dog sitting occasionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.