Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Haymarket this week

Castlereagh Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

It's a small bedroom for one person with private balcony in the heart of Sydney CBD

Address : 303 Castlereagh street (Regis tower) 28th Floor

Your room is fully furnished and has a wardrobe and it's own balcony. The room has a direct access to the balcony and a large window so it's plenty of light.

The kitchen has everything you need to cook and you will have your own space in the cupboard and the fridge.

The flat is very clean. Only 4 people live in the appartment (including you) You will be sharing the apartment with a Aussie and an English guy and a girl from Italy. They all are nice and easy going. Everybody works and so the place is usually quiet during the day. All in their late twenties.

- Own swipe key card
- Secured building
- Close to everywhere (Town hall, World Square, China Town, Central Station, TAFE, UTS)
- Laundry (washing machine and dryer)
- Stunning views over the city
- All bills included

The bond is 4 weeks rent + 2 weeks rent more - The 4 weeks rent will be returned upon departure and you will live for free the 2 weeks before moving out, which is great.

Minimum stay is 12 months. However if you find your own replacement, you could leave after 2 weeks notice if something urgent may come up. Very simple.

It's the perfect place for anyone who wants a peaceful home with a great location.

PS: We have a Nintendo 64

More about the Flatmates

All of the flatemates are 25-29 y/o. Very easygoing friendly and helpful. All works varying hours so the apartment never feels crowded which is great.

Adam on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 12 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message