Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Manningham Road, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a pretty big room/bar available for rent for any period, preferably minimum 1 month. The room is fully carpeted and can easily sleep two people. Unfortunately it is unfurnished however some funiture may be able to be supplied if you wish. The kitchen is shared to an extent, however we do have our own kitchen upstairs so we won't be down there too often. The bathroom is completely private however it is joint to a laundry room which will be shared.

There is a big backyard and you're welcome to smoke there but just not in the house. We have parking on the street however it is a service road so it's fairly safe and we havn't had any trouble parking our cars on the street.

Prime location as it's a 10min walk from Woolworths, Red Rooster, McDonalds, Subway, a chemist and a few other shops. It's also only a 5minute drive to Westfield Shopping centre!

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

More about the Flatmates

Quickly a little bit about who currently lives in the household. We're a family of four with two sons and also have a friendly dog - don't worry hes not allowed downstairs where the room is located. We're easy going and since you're downstairs you'll barely even see us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.