Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Gardner Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large room available in older-style house in Richmond for $115 week, paid as $230 fortnightly.

Yes the room is for one person, you will not be sharing!

The house has a well-equipped kitchen, lounge room and a small bathroom. Please note, it is an older house-hence the cheap room- so there are cracks in the walls, older carpet etc. There is also a sheltered space outside and small garden, perfect for outdoor entertaining in the summertime.

Bills are split 3 ways and are affordable as we are on a health-care card concession! Internet is paid one month in advance. Room comes with built in wardrobe, desk and bed (if required) . The house basically has everything, although I will be taking my microwave and TV when I leave.

7 min walk from trams 75, 48, 109, 12. Cycle into the CBD takes 10-15 min. Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre just around the corner.

The room is available on 26th September. Bond is $430.

Please email or text me to arrange an inspection or ask questions.

More about the Flatmates

In the house are 2 girls: Emily and Tess. Emily is studying sound engineering at RMIT and Tess is doing nursing at ACU. They are both social and have become good friends living together, hopefully you will as well! Em and Tess both smoke, although I am a non-smoker and have not found this to be an issue at all! We are looking for a 18-24 year old, FEMALE housemate who is friendly, easy-going and sociable!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.