Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Sydney, Sydney

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

*Room available 18th September for a Girl or Gay Guy! This date is flexible and if you need to move in sooner, please contact me.

Live in a 3 bdrm apartment with gorgeous views of the city. We are looking for one girl to SHARE a large room for $160 p/w with 2 other girls (ALL bills included and fully furnished).

You will get your own section of the room and a single bed (not a bunk bed). Altogether there are only 5 people in the 3 bedroom apartment, with 1 girl moving out!

There is also an adorable, small Cavoodle dog living with us. He mainly stays in the master bedroom. Please do not contact me if you are allergic to dogs.

The apartment is ideally located in the centre of Sydney CBD. 2 minute walk from Museum Station and Hyde Park with bus stop right in front. 4 min walk to World Square.

We are looking for a clean, tidy and respectful housemate.

Address: 148 Elizabeth St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

About the Apartment/Room:

* Apartment in Hyde Park Towers
* Own key and swipe
* Room connected to large balcony
* Strictly NO one in the living room
* Share big bathroom with 3 people
* Climate controlled heating & air conditioning
* Internal laundry and dryer
* Lots of storage space
* Peaceful and quiet
* Unlimited ADSL Internet

Building Features:
* 24 hour security
* Free access to heated pool, spa and sauna
* Free access to fully equipped gym I require

2 weeks bond + 1 week rent in advance.

Call/SMS/email me for more details. Room is likely to go very quickly! Cheers.


There are two Australian girls living, each living in their own room, both work full-time.

There is a Columbian girl and a Korean girl who are in the share room with you. Both are studying and working.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.