Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camp Hill, Brisbane.

Albert Street, Camp Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$143
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This property has an amazing location in Camp Hill bordering onto Coorparoo. Situated in the heart of this area, this house is within minutes of gyms, various dining options, walking distance to the Langri Tangpa Buddhist centre, and a short 2 minute drive to supermarkets and also Coorparoo train station.

The house itself is super spacious with large living spaces, separate dining area off large kitchen (great if you love to cook!), an outdoor veranda overlooking a beautiful green yard, a downstairs tiled space as well great for a table tennis/ pool table/ music space/ party space, and the place is dog friendly if you have a little buddy to bring along with you! The house also has an extra sun room at the front which I utilized as a yoga/ zen space but could be great for so many things and is all yours.

The bedroom is large and more than comfortably fits a queen or king sized bed, large desk and chair, multiple drawers, bookshelf, and extra space for other stuff you may want in there. Really is a great sized room!

More about the Flatmates

About us:

I will be vacating the property so you will be taking over my room but I will tell you about my two housemates, Tom and Laura.

Tom is 24 and studies a science degree as well as working for a railway station so he is usually very busy during the day but loves to wind down and cook in the evenings, is super friendly and sociable, and helpful. Tom also owns an adorable dog who is super well behaved and loving.

Laura is 22 and is from Ireland. She works in Administration and also studies Business so is also quite busy during the day. Laura is very friendly and easy going and always enjoys a chat, some wine and the Bachelor!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.