Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandgate, Brisbane.

Murray Street, Sandgate, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Have 2 spare rooms to rent. Want to rent 1st large bdrm with built in robe & ceiling fan $215/wk see how things go then decide whether we keep small room as study etc or rent for $100 bringing our shares down to $165 each ($430/wk total) House is furnished but has some room for furniture. Air conditioning and good cross flow of Windows. Unless you bring your own there is no internet I would like to do a whole house share maybe. 1 street back from Sandgate pool 1min walk. Is sort of an old Sandgate beach house with a bit of character. No room for more pets but I do have a medium size kelpie. She is incredibly smart and well trained but might give the wrong impression as with some people she is particularly excitable until used to them.

More about the Flatmates

Me: 27 Male very professional at work but personally laid back sort of hippy skater/surfy guy, manager for large surf company of 5yrs, smoker cigarettes outside only, foodie, clean and respectful. You: full time stable employment, own transport, clean and respectful, references a plus. Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.