Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Addison Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a chilled out, fun and active housemate to join me in my new unit on Addison Road, Manly!

This soon-to-be-furnished, light and airy unit is going to be ready for my future housemate to move in on Saturday 24 September. Just in time for the Summer, you will have a double room in this freshly-painted and newly-carpeted unit on Manly's sought after Eastern Hill. There are three bedrooms in total but sadly, I don't have a photo of the room that's actually for rent yet.

The unit is on Addison Road and is a few minutes walk from the ferry wharf (3 mins), The Corso, Manly beach and Little Manly beach (5 mins), Shelley beach and Collin's Flat Beach (10 minutes).

Your room will be furnished with a double bed and a clothes rail or can be left unfurnished if you prefer. N.B. the room does NOT have built-ins.

I don't move in until Wednesday 21st myself, so doing a full viewing will be difficult until then. However, since the unit is on the ground floor and has plenty of windows (making it nice and light!) I'd be happy to meet up for a 'through-the-window-viewing' beforehand, if that suits.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a teacher from the UK currently working over in a secondary school in Dee Why. I like to stay active during the evenings and weekends and look forward to meeting a flatmate who might want to join in with activities and adventures!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.