Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fawkner, Melbourne.

Yungera Street, Fawkner, Melbourne

Granny flat for rent

Granny flat

Granny flat

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

A medium sized room with plenty of natural light, and an adjoining bathroom/laundry is up for grabs in a quiet residential street in Fawkner. The room comes semi-furnished, with optional microwave, small fridge, coffee machine and bed frame w/ mattress and floor rug. The bathroom has a shower cubicle as well as a toilet. It is also used as a laundry area with a washing machine.

The room is private, opening onto a huge backyard. We also have a covered shed area, which can be used as storage/work area if needed. We have two very friendly dogs who frequent the backyard. The ideal tenant would be dog friendly! There is plenty of parking space, both in the driveway as well as on the street.

Rent is $700 p.m inclusive of unlimited wireless internet and gas bills. All other bills, including electricity and water, will be split three ways. A bond of $700 will also be required.

We are a young, easy going couple who are respectful of personal space, looking to find a housemate who is preferably working or studying full time.

If you're interested, shoot me a text on ******6669 + click to reveal .

Thank you!

Nikhita and Michael.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.