Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Huntly, Melbourne.

James Street, Glen Huntly, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Large living areas, recently renovated, new kitchen with dish washer and modern appliances, modern bathrooms.
There are 2 bathrooms, so 1 each!
Very large double bedroom with built in wardrobe
Must love dogs, I have a small english staff named buffy, she is a very sweet dog and gets along with everyone
House is fully furnished but can make space/rearrange to accommodate more furniture
Huge entertaining area out the back, almost like a beer garden
Large grass area in the front yard
Central heating and evaporative cooling to entire house
Includes internet, netflix and all bills (providing you aren't running up crazy bills)
3 minute walk to supermarket and train station
3 bedroom house but I use the 3rd bedroom as a study, so your getting half a 3 bedroom house :)
$300 per week for singles, $350 for couples

More about the Flatmates

Im 28, I'm a builder and am up and out of the house usually by 7
I do some work from home in the study
Im very clean, usually vacuum the house once a week, I keep the kitchen very clean, always clean as Im cooking
I like doing exercise, cooking and hanging out with friends
I'm having the year off from alcohol so no need to worry about loud parties or anything like that!
In summer I love hosting dinner parties and bbq's on the deck which your welcome to join :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.