Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Rocklands Road, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I have a lovely spacious bedroom to rent in a two bedroom apartment. Available now.

If interested, you'd be getting your own unfurnished master bedroom with own bathroom and own private balcony. It also has a double mirrored wardrobe.

The rest of the apartment is completely furnished. So all you would have to bring is a bed and your clothes.

I live in the smaller bedroom.

The apartment is minutes away from good public transport, and close to the Pacific Hwy and Mater Hospital.

It is also only several minutes walk to Crows Nest - there are some cool bars up the road as well as a big, new Woolworths.

The apartment complex includes its own gym and heated, indoor pool. I use the gym a lot, which means no more gym fees!

We would share the cost of electricity and gas every quarter and wifi is paid monthly. Cleaning is also split between the both of us.

There is no room for parking in the underground car park, I use the only space we have, so you'd have to park on the street, however it is timed during week days, unless you don't mind leaving the car a bit further down the street.

I value respectful, courteous people and someone who is easy to get along with and doesn't mind having a coffee or (a cheeky wine) with me every now and then.

Please no couples.

Basically, I would like someone who isn't messy and is considerate and can pay rent and bills on time.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 28-year-old female professional looking for a considerate and respectful flatmate.

In my spare time I like to go to the gym, walks, reading, catching up with friends and trying out new bars and restaurants.

I work in the media industry

I am neat and respectful. I like to come home from work to relax and do my own thing but also enjoy having a good meal or a drink or two with a flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.