Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Kent Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$233
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Stunning and affordable flat in the center of Richmond between Victoria St. and Bridge Rd. The flat includes 3 bedrooms (ONLY 1 AVAILABLE), 1 bathroom, an open living/dining room and kitchen, wash room with washing machine, and a car park currently used by one of the other flatmates.

First you step into the quaint garden and front porch that includes a covered seat perfect for summer lazing. Down the hall past the two flatmates rooms you walk into the open living/dining room and kitchen that includes a decorative fireplace and all furnishings.

Continue further to the bedroom which is decent size with a sliding wardrobe. The room can come completely furnished as I'm offering to sell the bed, 43" Soniq TV, and bedside furniture for $400.

After the room includes the bathroom with a standing shower and bathtub. After the bathroom comes the washroom with washing machine included. The back door leads to the protected car park.

Possibly available starting October 17th with $1400 bond. Weekly rent is $233 and bills are approximately $80 a month after being split.

Unfortunately my contract in Australia is coming to end which after I'll end up moving back the US. This is why I'm motivated to find someone willing to take on the furniture I own around the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

Flatmates are chill and keep the apartment clean. There is one male and one female who are working professionals and are LGBT friendly. Also completing the flat is Coco a small and chill dog. Unfortunately no other pets are allowed as Coco was a special request granted by the landlord.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.