Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Monash Road, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

There is 1 available room within the house! Perfect opportunity for

The house is located 2.5 kms away from the Holland Park West bus platform and a 10 min drive from the Brisbane CBD. Located in one of Brisbane’s leafy hideaways close to Toohey Forest and Griffith University.

This is a truly stunning home, completed with excellent attention to detail and offering everything you’d ever want in a rental property. The huge balcony overlooks a large in-ground pool, with the city framing the skyline. Bi-fold doors link the living area with the outdoors, making this a seamless property for entertaining.

Property features:

◾4 Parking Spaces underground (you would get your own park undercover all of the time, as one house mate doesn't have a car)
◾Air Conditioning in main areas
◾4 Garage can be used for entertaining
◾Study open for use for all housemates.
◾Dishwasher
◾so much storage in bedrooms, laundry and other areas of house
◾Outdoor Entertaining: 2 decks
◾ Leather BAR downstairs! In its own area
◾Shed for storage or tools
◾balcony/patio/terrace
◾basement
◾bath
◾modern bathroom
◾polished timber floors
◾Laundry

More about the Flatmates

The housemates - A 23yr old full-time teacher, 23yr old financial planner, 27yr old international German student studying his masters and also a 19yr old studying law. Everyone does their own thing and are all very respectful of everyone elses privacy.

Looking for someone that is very respectful and understanding to others, especially around exam/assessment period. Must also be very clean and help out with house duties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.