Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast.

Bradman Avenue, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Right on the river, close to the Sunshine Plaza, fish and chip shops, bus stop directly across the road, loads off shops and big stores like Aldi.
Decent back yard with a bbq, a dog may be considered if they get along with our big puppy.
Unlimited wifi is being installed next week and can install another Foxtel box in the spare room, both can be used for extra per week.
Looking for someone who works or studies full time, is quite, clean and dosnt have very late nights.
Renting will be going through us but a form will need to be signed to let the real estate know you are here.

More about the Flatmates

My Partner and I are the only other people in the house and we live upstairs. I am a cleaner and massage therapist and my partner (Jed) is a full time arborist so the house is always clean and quite. Both like to spend out weekends sitting at home relaxing, fishing or having a drink and look forward to finding someone to move In and share our little house/flat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.