Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Charles Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

HEY OUTSTANDING AND POTENTIAL INNER CITY DWELLERS :)

So I have this room available now, within sauntering distance to Coles Merthyr Village and stumbling distance from the valley.
Two housemates will be living with you.

It's not too loud and the bedroom is a very comfortable size with a in built wardrobe. It can fit a queen bed and extra furniture.

It's local to an array of central bus stops, it takes about 10- 15 minutes to bus into the city.

Just around the corner from death before decaf, so I guess it's perfect for students.

There's a gym down the road and plenty of cafes near by.

Couples are welcome if you discuss it with us first!

More about the Flatmates

Housemate 1- Amanda (29)
Aka. a vibrant and friendly housemate who is clean and helps the housemates with all the real estate. Juggles a few jobs and stays out of your hair!

Housemate 2- Tom (21)
The tom is a super chill music lover who works early mornings and likes to watch Netflix at night. Tom is super thoughtful and will pick stuff up from Coles if you need and offer you lifts places and that jazz. What a champ!

Surprise housemate number three is a cat that lives downstairs and is the most affectionate animal I've encountered in a long time. Loves hugs. I've attached a picture of my dad hugging the beautiful cat!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.