Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Newmarket Road, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

The location of this 2 bedroom unit is fantastic! Super convenient to buses, there is a stop just across the road on Lutwyche Road and multiple buses run from there to the RBWH, which has numerous connecting routes.
The balcony is huge and has an amazing view of the city, all the way from Newstead to Kelvin Grove.
The bedroom is a great size with ceiling fan and you will have your own bathroom with toilet. Only thing to note is that the wardrobe is on the small side, so will probably need drawers if you have lots of clothes.
The kitchen and lounge have air con and are fully furnished so you really only need to bring items for your room. Would actually prefer someone who doesn't have a lot of stuff as there is not a lot of storage.
I have 2 cats at the unit (both approved on the lease) so liking cats is pretty much essential :)
Cost includes rent only so gas and electricity is extra. I have wifi and netflix which i'm happy to split if you want to contribute but that's really optional.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time Monday to Friday, when I get home I generally like to chill out, cook dinner, watch netflix etc. I'm generally out a few nights a week and will occasionally have friends over but I do spend most time at home. Don't consider myself a party animal but certainly enjoy a wine (or several ;).
Really looking for someone easy going, friendly and respectful. I keep the unit clean and tidy and would expect the same of you! Also MUST be able to pay rent and bills on time, I hate chasing people for money so if that is an issue then I would politely ask that you reconsider applying. If there is anything else you want to know about me, just ask :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.