Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Alexander Road, Travancore, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$251
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Size and furniture

Large bedroom (queen bed size). With a bed (queen size bed available).

Features and facilities

Shared bathroom, Wardrobe or rack, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Double glazed windows, Good view or outlook

Rent and bond

Single person: $850 per month, excluding bills (Bills single approx. $110)

Couple: $1090 per month, excluding bills (approx$190)
-nego

Bond: 1 months rent

Availability period

Available for 4 Months to indefinite.

Light-filled 2 bedroom apartment on level 14 of the Alexander Lombard Towers in Travancore. It has excellent city views and is fully furnished with 5 seater couch, coffee table, dining table, dishwasher, washing machine & a 50inch TV with good collection of movies.

The apartment has other fantastic facilities including multimedia function room with kitchen, concierge, gym, sauna, lift, secure entry, sky garden on level 8 with BBQ & seating area as well as cafe & supermarket downstairs.

Parking is available within the buildings undercover car park but is currently not allocated for the extra spot. This can be organised if a spot is required.

There is tram line just outside the building (10-13 mins ride to the city) and train station is 4 mins walk. Also, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport is a 15 minute taxi ride away.

Other information

The room has a queen size bed with all bedding, pillows, sheets, quilt & massive 3 door cupboard. The room has very nice few of the surrounding parks and the city. Couples can apply but rent will be negotiated accordingly. The current flatmate owes the bed and is willing to sell it.

Flatmates

Hi there, 28yo male who is a working as a professional full time.

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michael
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Travancore CafeClose by
Chocos CakesClose by
Apadana Market3 min walk
Pizza Hut Flemington3 min walk
Crazy Kebabs3 min walk
Red Rooster Ascot Vale5 min walk
7-Eleven Flemington9 min walk
KFC Flemington10 min walk
Sun Hing Pastry10 min walk
So & So11 min walk
Phat Milk11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA TravancoreClose by
Apadana Market3 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington5 min walk
Ascot Market11 min walk
Lai V13 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington13 min walk
Casa & Bottega13 min walk
University Food Group13 min walk
Crown Coffee International13 min walk
KFL Supermarket14 min walk
Woolworths Newmarket Plaza16 min walk
Tong Mao Asian Grocery20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mooltan St/Mt Alexander Rd #24 Close by
Flemington Community Centre/Mt Alexander Rd #23 Close by
Flemington Bridge 6 min walk
Mount Alexander College/Mt Alexander Rd #25 7 min walk
Boundary Rd/Flemington Rd #22 8 min walk
Stubbs St/Racecourse Rd #23 8 min walk
Boundary Rd/Racecourse Rd #22 8 min walk
Victoria St/Racecourse Rd #24 10 min walk
Collett St/Racecourse Rd #24 10 min walk
Wellington St/Mt Alexander Rd #26 10 min walk
Wellington St/Racecourse Rd #25 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Parkville Ave/Garrard St 11 min walk
Auckland Lane/Cade Way 12 min walk
Cypress Dr/Poplar Rd 15 min walk
Furlong House/Poplar Rd 15 min walk
Mercy Health Aged Care/William St 16 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Gibson Ave 18 min walk
Manica St/Brunswick Rd 19 min walk
+ Show more