Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Sydney.

Devonshire Street, Chatswood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our Kiwi housemate is headed back to NZ, so a bedroom has opened up at Rancho Relaxo.

Spacious 3 bedroom flat on 7th floor of a high rise security building in the heart of Chatswood. Huge balcony that gets all the morning sun, big furnished living area (though can try and make room for furniture depending on what you wish to bring) plus internal laundry.

Features include:
+ North-east facing apartment
+ Timber floorboards
+ Spacious combined lounge/dining room with AC and balcony access
+ Study area with quality cabinetry
+ Modern kitchen with plenty of storage space
+ Modern family bathroom with separate bath
+ Huge North-East facing wrap around balcony with stunning views
+ Internal laundry

A few minutes walk to the station for trains and buses, Westfield and Chatswood Park.

Matt has splurged on a big plasma that he generally just tries to hog for sports but it also comes with Netflix, Stan and Foxtel (only sports package though...) so there has been plenty a movie night. I also have a Nintendo 64 that is ripe for the playing, just needs to be hooked up to the tele.

More about the Flatmates

Haylee - 26 year old working full time for a media company. I like to head out on the weekend and tend to chill out during the week (though not opposed to a weeknight pub sesh!). I like to have a bit of chat and a glass of wine or two. It is in my nature to be clean, and I am also a relaxed flatmate who respects privacy. My guilty pleasure is trash TV and love love love music.
Jake - Jake is a 24 year old Melbournian who has made the move to Sydney and works as a barista at a Cafe in North Sydney. Chilled out and cooks a mean pasta bolognese.
Matt - Matt LOVES sports, both playing and watching, and enjoys cooking and a beer. Avid follower of the NRL sharks. Laid back 27 year old who works in Sales. Matt and Haylee share the main bedroom and ensuite.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.