Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Edgecliff Road, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Its a short 10 min walk to Edgecliff train station and also a 10 min walk to bondi junction. Woollahra is a nice quiet suburb- down the road we have the Lord Dudely pub and Queen Street (Main street) is also only a 5 min walk

More about the Flatmates


Hi All, sadly James is leaving (Russ hasn't stopped crying since the news broke) so as such we are looking for a new member to join the family!

The Flatmates;

Russ- Hey I'm Russ I've I have lived in the apartment for over 2 years! Originally from the UK but have been in Australia for nearly 5 years now and have no intention of going back! I work as a BDM for an insurance company. I play soccer and travel a bit for work. On the weekends love heading out with friends, going to the gym and going for drinks.

Soph- Hey I'm Soph originally from Brisbane but have been a Sydney local for a year! I work as an EA in a law firm in the city. I love heading to the gym, catching up with friends and having a beverage or two on the weekend (stop copying me Russ)

Jane- Hey I'm Jane! I've been in Sydney for around 6 months, spent the past 5 years in Melbourne and before that a Tassie original (no I don't have 3 heads). During the week I work for Westpac and do Pilates. On the weekend pretty much same as the other guys!

We are a pretty tight household- like going to brekky on the weekends together and all our friendship groups have kinda integrated so there is always a fun event going on! Having said that we all like to chill out as well and enjoy our own time, whether thats a movie of just bumming around!

If you think you would be a good fit for the house hit us up! Also, James' room is available pretty much straight away. You also have the option of buying James' room stuff if you would prefer to have it furnished. Comes with a bed and draws (matching set) and a wardrobe.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.