Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Lima Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Gorgeous, airy, spacious 2 bedroom flat in Auchenflower.
Situation only 300m walk to the train station and 5 min drive to the city.
The flat is 2 bedroom with polished timber floors, spacious sized living areas and kitchen as well as nice size rooms.
The flat is surrounded by big beautiful trees, making it very peaceful and quiet.
Your room has a little built in wardrobe and is the only unfurnished room in the flat.
Other spaces are all furnished with inclusion of washing machine, air conditioning, all kitchen appliances needed.
But feel free to bring additional things of your own.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me :)
I am 23 year old female, working in the city and studying full time.
I just moved into this little flat and looking for a single or couple to share.
I am newish to Brisbane but know my way round pretty well.
I am really friendly and easy going person.
Generally pretty busy with work and finishing uni for the semester. But I am originally from the coast so in my spare time like to go down the coast to get some sunshine, enjoy the beach and go on the odd adventure.
Looking for someone who is always social, happy, looking for a good time but at the same time remaining respectful of space and privacy as well able to pick after themselves.
When the mood strikes, I enjoyed the odd night out but on other nights just like to grab dinner and chill out.
Looking forward to meeting you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.