Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Glenferrie Road, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Very close to the 109 tram line the 16 tram line and a short tram trip to Glenferrie Railway Station Close to Swinburne university and a easy tram ride to Australian Catholic University. We are in kew but right on the very edge of Hawthorn.
Room available in house with two friendly people , Demi (24) and Alexander (24) and we both work fulltime. We are laidback and social but also mindful we have close neighbors, all with jobs. We share household chores and will occasionally cook together, there is unlimited high speed internet and we spilt the monthly bill 20dollars each. We split bills (its very cheap) and the house is furnished (in a mixmatched sharehouse way) but the room available is not. It does have a built in robe with room for a queen bed and small desk. It gets great natural sunlight and the whole house has new wood flooring. The available room is next to Alex's and you will share a bathroom with him, as i have a en suite.
Hope to hear from you with any questions and possibly set up a interview.
This is a really great location with the 16 tram and 109 tram stops very very close by. The nearest train station is glenferrie station and is a easy downhill walk or a short tram trip

Flatmates

We are Demi (24) and Alexander (24) - we both work full time and are laid back but social people. We are friendly and polite housemates who like to do activities together and with our friends. We love wine and brunch and weekend adventures.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.