Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wagga Wagga.

Oates Avenue, Wagga Wagga, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in a very central 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house. Fully furnished including kitchen appliances (just need to furnish room). Medium sized room with an additional small private room attached that could be used as a study, or would fit a lounge and telly. Walking distance from the main street, cafes and hospital. Older style house, but the inside has been renovated. There is a large backyard and also rear lane access to a large garage/storage shed.

Flatmates

Would suit a young professional or easy going student. Would only be sharing the house with myself and my rescue greyhound (must love dogs), but sorry no other pets! I'm a 22yo vet student, I study full time and work a few nights a week (and usually Friday and Saturday nights) so would suit someone that enjoys their own space, but is also up for a chat or a drink on occasion. Must be clean and tidy/happy to help out around the house. Move in date is flexible, but the right person will need to be approved by the real estate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.