Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Geelong Road, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new house, modern and huge. Great location, 5 minute drive to Yarraville train station, 3mins to West Footscray (located on the same street) Appox 20min walk.
Bus stop directly in front of the house that directly goes to the train station.
Close to a Coles, park's and hungry jacks.
Your room fits a queen, side tables, and still have room for more. In this room you will have a 4 draws, big mirror and enough space to hang your clothes. Bonus you will have your own aircon + bathroom.
Bills (internet, water, gas, electricity) are to be split by yourself and 3 others. (works out really cheap) Keep the common area neat and tidy and be respectful to others.
Room will be available until early 2017, roommates intend to move house early 2017.
Rent is $620 a month
Bond is $869

More about the Flatmates

Your 3 flatmates (2 girls, 1 guy) are young, professional and really fun to hang out with. We are looking for someone that is respectful, clean and tidy will fit in. We are looking of someone who will pay their bills on time, and you will always be up for a laugh and a chat.

If you are interested please email a little about yourself and why you would make the perfect housemate!. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.