Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Longlands Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location, close proximity to the city with public transport a quick walk to the end of the street (busway only an additional 5 minute walk). House backs on to a park and is walking distance from a number of restaurants, bars and shops. The room is the largest in the house with plenty of cupboard space and split system air-conditioning.
Choice is of either the larger more expensive room or cheaper smaller room, existing roommate will move in to either based on preference from new roommate.

More about the Flatmates

Both single men aged 27. One works full time as an accountant in the city and travels for work occasionally. The other roommate is a foreman for a civil construction company and works full time including Saturdays occasionally. Both are friends and hangout outside of living together and are looking for someone easy going to fill the room as I am moving overseas. Both grew up in Brisbane and enjoy hosting friends occasionally for dinner / drinks and are very welcoming.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.