Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cherrybrook, Sydney.

Merriwa Place, Cherrybrook, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$385
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome

Ensuite!! Walk in robe! Huge King sized room!!
3 large living areas, lots of privacy.

Everything is very close by. Walk to nearby college and shops. Situated in a very quiet street safe and friendly, 40 metres to bus stop.

Castle towers 2.5km cafes and restaurants nearby and public transport.a hop skip and a jump to Hornsby, M2, West Pennant hills and other nearby suburbs like Macquarie university

Air conditioning throughout the house with carpeted flooring throughout

I'm looking for a Housemate who is honest reliable with good housekeeping habits.

This is not a party house, it's a place to come home to to relax after work and wind down after a busy working week.

Would suit working professional.

This I is a non smoking house

More about the Flatmates

This is a friendly young at heart household, I like to laugh as I work very hard. I like to relax in front of the tv after work after chatting to people all day so I like a bit of down time.

I have a very respectful mature older child who is more like a mini adult than child who provides more wisdom than most.

Im looking for people who are friendly and respectful of others and above all clean honest reliable.

This is a non smoking household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.