Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Stafford Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Modern house right in the heart of Paddington, walking distance to five ways, Public transport as well as Paddos finest pubs. Spacious room with private bathroom and built in wardrobe and air conditioning. $380 per week, or $440 for couples, includes all bills including Foxtel, Netflix and Internet.

We have just moved into the house, with more furniture arriving this week, hence it may look a bit bare! Room is unfurnished, however can look into organizing at least a bed in the short term through some friends. The place is available for 2 months until mid-late November.

More about the Flatmates

I am Callum, 27 years old, I work full time in marketing for Heineken. I am pretty busy most weekends and week nights usually spent catching up with mates or chilling on the couch catching up on some tv. Andrew is 28, works full time in construction and lives a similar lifestyle to me. Both of us are really chilled, clean and happy to chat or give you space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.