Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitcham, Melbourne.

Madison Boulevard, Mitcham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Awesome Location:
- Walking distance to Mitcham train station (8 minute walk)
- Close to the Eastern freeway (5 minute drive)
- Fronts onto a park with BBQs

Nice House:
- Courtyard with new Weber BBQ
- Two storeys (separated bedrooms)
- Two living areas (plenty of room if you have your own furniture)
- Large bedroom with built-in-wardrobe
- Gas stovetop
- Central heating
- Dishwasher

Other:
- Cable internet (with WiFi)
- Pretty much all of the movies and tv :)
- All whitegoods/appliances in near-new condition

More about the Flatmates

Me and my housemate Suzie are both in our mid-20's and work professionally, 9-5 Mon-Fri. We are both often out of the house during the week and also on weekends. We're fairly laid-back and enjoy a clean and tidy household!

I'm an electrical systems engineer who enjoys technology, soccer, hiking, video games, and cooking. Suzie works in retail and enjoys cosplay, video games, anime, and also studies part-time.

We are looking for anyone who thinks they might get along!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.