Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Wollongong this week
searches in Wollongong this week

Market Place, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted

Hello, I’m looking for someone to move into my great apartment in Market Place, right between town and a stone’s throw away from the beach! Please note the room is available in THREE weeks.

The apartment is large, with a spacious room available. Other than a wardrobe, the room comes unfurnished. There is a modern style kitchen with dishwasher, and spacious lounge area. The bathroom is shared with a bath/shower. The apartment is furnished, but I don’t have a great deal yet so if you have items we can see what can fit! Internet and Netflix is set up.

The rent price excludes bills/internet which we would split evenly, and a bond is required.

More about the Flatmates

About myself – I’m a 28 y/o female high school teacher. I’m sociable, clean and tidy. I like traveling, sport and exercise, cooking, chilling at the beach, the occasional lazy movie night! At the same time I’m respectful of having space. Usually quite busy during the week, but enjoy socialising and having a drink on the weekend. I’m looking for someone I’d enjoy catching up with at the end of the day, as well as the usual - clean, tidy, pays rent on time etc. Looking for a working professional or student of a similar age.

Please message me if you’re interested in renting the room with a bit of information about yourself! Look forward to hearing from you.

Jade on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 25 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message