Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Briggs Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableDec 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My housemate is leaving me! So I am looking for so a young professional (22-35) full time worker, who is laid back and easy going to move into his room.

About the place:
A Secure two bedroom apartment in the heart of Camperdown, in prime well maintained condition. Located on relaxed and quiet street

Your Room:
-A large room that can fit a king size bed.
-Built in double sliding door wardrobe.
-Your own bathroom
. Spacious living area combined with dining
. Modern kitchen with dishwasher
. Internal laundry with dryer
. Balcony
. On-Street Parking (Secure Vehical parking available)
. New Carpeted
. New Painted

Wifi, Netflix, and Stan and Apple TV in lounge room too.
Rent excludes bills. (Internet is monthly and Electricity every 3 or so months) But usually it's not very much extra.

2 minute walk to bus stops on Parramatta road. Our home is located a 10 min bus ride away from the the CBD, and a short stroll from RPA Hospital and Sydney University. Restaurants and cafes a plenty in the area with King Street, Newtown and Newtown Train Station only a 10 min walk away.

There is a supermarket located in the building and Broadway shopping centre 5 minutes down Parramatta road.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old entertainer. I work 5-6 nights a week. I am looking for someone fun and light hearted that works hard and knows how to have a laugh. I am really easy going, so someone who is down to earth and chilled out is fantastic. I like to keep the house clean, so someone who cleans up after themselves and has an awareness of their surroundings so as a team we can keep on top of everything and keep the house in good shape.

I am quite a social person, so someone who likes to have a chat and not hide away in the room is ideal. I am a go with the flow type of guy and take everything as it comes. I like a stress less and easy going household.

Contact Christopher Collins
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message