Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Sydney.

Durham Close, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hi there

Are you looking for the following?

1) A neat and tidy bedroom with beautiful, private bush view right outside your window?

2) Walking distance to shops, train stations and bus stops and to Macquarie University and Business Park?

3) A safe environment where you have nice and friendly flatmates?

4) A swimming pool with exclusive access?

5) Fully furnished apatment with nothing to spend

Then look no further!

This big sized apartment has 4 bedrooms, a decent size kitchen, laundry with dryer, dining area and living areas with a beautiful balcony overlooking the Lane Cove National Park. You will share the main bathroom with 2 lovely girls who study at Macquarie University. There is a cleaning roster to make sure the common areas and bathroom are reasonably clean and tidy.

Your room has a comfortable single bed, built in mirrored cabinet, electric fan and study table.

The bond is 4 weeks rent and rent payment is always 2 weeks in advance. The rent of $240 includes accommodation, water, power and internet.

Please contact me if you are interested to inspect the room.

Goodluck in your search!

More about the Flatmates

There are 2 lovely and tidy girls whom you will share the main bathroom. They study at Macquarie University. They are 22-25 years old, an Australian and an American.

There is also a nice professional Australian guy, 30 years old who occupy the master bedroom. He has his own ensuite so you will not share the bathroom with him. He works around the Macquarie Park area.

We are looking for one more nice flatmate to complete the group! Let me know if you are interested :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.