Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Beaufort Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Seeking a male house mate (no females or couples at this stage, sorry), in a modern two-bedroom, two-bathroom, fully furnished apartment close to the city, on Beaufort Street. A short stroll to the cafes of Mt. Lawley, the Brisbane Hotel or approx. 15 min walk to Forrest Chase. Alternatively, the 950 bus stop is right out the front of the building. Possible street parking available, but not always guaranteed.

The room is a large master bedroom with own ensuite.
Double sliding mirror wardrobe, Remote Split system AC/Heater, Queen bed, bedside drawers, chest of drawers. Bed and bathroom linen all supplied.

$240 per week. 4 weeks Bond will be required upon moving in.
All additional bills (Electricity, Water, Gas, Unlimited internet) will be split evenly.

Available now.
Genuine enquiries only.
PM me if interested.

More about the Flatmates

As for me, I'm looking for a pretty easy-going flatmate like myself.
I enjoy music, sports, socializing out and about, which is then counter balanced by relaxing in at home also.
Can't go wrong with some red wine and a cheese board either.
I'm usually pretty tidy and organised, and request the same in the common areas at least. Your room is yours, so go nuts!
I'm originally from the East Coast, and here for a while with work, in Project Management for an Engineering Firm.
So I understand that situation if you're in the same boat.
If it sounds like we'd get along, give me a yell.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.