Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Cadell Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Property is located only a 10min walk from Toowong Town Center, where Coles, Woolies, Kmart, EB-Games, all the banks, doctors, optometrists... Basically everything you would need is located.

Also less than a 10min walk from Auchenflower or Toowong station (Auchenflower station is 4 stations/7min train ride from Central station, and the same distance for many busses, being only a 15min commute from the city.

Also many gyms available close by along with a beautiful walk by the river along cornation drive.

Unlike many apartments we have a separate laundry room from every other tenant so there is no coin paid laundry system and also space to store some things if need be.

More about the Flatmates

I am an 18 year old girl and I work in a bar 4 nights a week, I'm quite a quiet individual mostly as the bar is always so busy and loud, but I do love a chat here and there.

I find myself reading a lot and researching in my spare time, going to the gym and enjoying stand-up comedy. I enjoy going to the drive in, hiking, swimming and just relaxing, definitely a person who is happy doing any activity given the right circumstances.

I wouldn't mind any kind of roommate as long as they are respectful and honest, as honesty is the best policy. Happy with a couple, happy with two friends, happy with a mum/father and their/her/his child/baby.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.