Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Tallebudgera Creek Road, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Brandnew furnishings in Bedroom. Share with 1 other a lovely large clean 3 bedroom 2 story townhouse. 2 bathrooms. 3 toilets. Dishwasher. AirCon. Fans in Bedrooms. Large waterfront reserve. You can fish. Kyak I have 3 kyaks. Boating. And catch live mud crabs. Swim in the resort style pool and use 1 of 2 bbqs in the pool area. Great friendly gated complex. Young. Vibrant. Active. The area is so quiet and peaceful yet has 2 fantastic restaurants and 4 cafes 20 metres away.. A 24 hour service station. A bakery. A medical centre. 3 takeaways. Hair and beauty salons. A bus stop close by. A great big clean family hotel that has bands every 8 weeks... great location. I work full time and will only live with people who work at least 30 hours per week or study full time... $200 per week includes electricity. Foxtel. Toiletries. Internet and food is seperate but can be negotiated at time of approval. You can buy your own food or we can cook and eat together. You must be a happy positive very clean energetic person. Rent is for 1 person all inclusive or 2 people $300 sharing the same room. You must love dogs.. I have 2 very small very loving white fluffy dogs who are very quiet in nature and love people and are kept very clean. I am going to rent out other bedroom too..

More about the Flatmates

I am an energetic positive bubbly person. I am a people person. I love weekends away. I love entertaining. Cooking and bbqs. I love animals however there are 2 on the property so no more dogs. I enjoy getting out and socialising.. Clean and Tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.