Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burton, Adelaide.

Burton Road, Burton, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Plenty of shops at Hollywood Plaza and also the local shops, gyms and fast food.
The house is new in a lovely gated community with super friendly neighbors.
The room available has a built in wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrors and plenty of storage space. The main bathroom is yours to use but I do expect it to be kept clean and free of personal belongings as it is the bathroom used by visitors. There is a bath in the main bathroom that I would also love to use occasionally.

Internet at the house is NuSkope wifi for an additional charge of $20/month if needed.
There is plenty of on street car parking available, no off street.
The house has heating and cooling and fans installed in the bedrooms and lounge. Full gas cooktop and oven as long as it's kept clean and cared for and a space for you to store your food as well as fridge space of course.
I'm a new home owner so I'll be a little anal about keeping the place clean.

Bills are not included at the current weekly cost.

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with myself, Jess and my boyfriend David. Odin is our fur baby- a german shepherd X 3 month old pup. He stays outside predominantly but is allowed inside on occasion. We are currently still training him and he has a way to go but other than being an excited pup he is reasonably well behaved.

We work rotating rosters but are generally around of a night time. Looking for a respectful housemate who is friendly and above all, clean.

I'm a shift worker in the city who works odd hours, you'll probably find me in the lounge watching tv at 4am on occasion when I'm working night shifts. I have had housemates previously (in another house) and I'm very respectful of sleeping people. I love cooking and am a real home body.
Looking for someone outgoing who doesn't mind hanging out and having people over as long as they respect the house and there's communication about visitors.
Totally ok for partners to sleep over and such but if they're around a lot a little towards bills goes a long way in keeping me happy.

Straight up not interested in smokers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.