Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Venice Avenue, Mitcham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Located 10 minute's from mitcham station as well as local shops and cafes, very close to Doncaster shoppingtown, Eastland S/C, and Forest Hill S/C. Under 30 minute drive to Melbourne CBD or even take the express train. Otherwise 45 mins on a normal train routine. Shared kitchen, bathroom, and living area. Full sized built in wardrobe with mirror doors, air-conditioned and heating system, stan and Netflix available (if interested).

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 yo male who is into his fitness and health lifestyle, enjoys family events and hanging out with mates. I do freelance web design on the side and work for JBHIFI.

I'm looking for someone who is clean, responsible and trustworthy, between 28 and 35 preferred but older is fine also, couples are welcome to.

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Michael
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message