Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Stannard Street, Saint James, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Welfare welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The rooms have new carpets and paint and are furnished but can be unfurnished if you have your own. The smaller room has built in robes and desk a comfy double bed, bedside draws and wall mirror. The rent of 155 includes all utilities and unlimited NBN WIFI. The larger room has a near new mattress walk in robes a desk and chair and bedside draws and a wall mirror. This room is 165 per week for a single if for a couple then another fifteen dollars to cover utilities There are two bathrooms to share with with three others when fully tenanted. The kitchen has two large fridges so plenty of fridge space to share and has extra pantry cupboards there is gas hotplates double sink microwave and pots pans etc for your use. There is a barbeque area with a shade sail the laundry has a washer and dryer with two clotheslines and the lounge has a large flatscreen TV and two comfy couches and the common areas are airconditioned and have tiled floors for easy cleaning The house is walking distance to Curtain Uni and and bus stop to Perth is around the corner. There is a seven day supermarket post office and bottle shop 300 meters away. if you wish to view rooms call Doug anytime I do not live there but can usually meet you there within 30 mins best to call or text


At the moment there are three other gents living there one student one works from home and another who works five day a week

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.