Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Brisbane.

Kensington Avenue, Seven Hills, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Foxtel included. Fully furnished and established home (heaps of storage for our extra stuff) Bedroom with huge built in cupboard and drawers, Your own bathroom and toilet, air conditioning in lounge, office/spare room available, big storage shed/workshop, garage and carport and Close to the city, walk to train and Oxford Street cafes.

Flatmates

My name is Teresa. Im a 33 year old, happily single, self employed hairdresser and I currently rent a lovely 3 bedroom home in Seven Hills for $500 p/w. I have lived here for 1 year already. The lease expires in April 2017 however I have already advised the real estate agent that I wish to resign for 6-12 months depending on the new housemates plans.

My current housemate is relocating with her partner, we have become the best of friends after being new housemates! she wishes to leave around end of Jan/ 1st week of Feb (flexible)

I am looking to share (officially on the lease) with only one other so the 3rd room may be of use to you as an office or extra storage (currently my cat enjoys this room to himself)

I have a very friendly german shepherd dog who is my shadow around the house and an excellent guard dog. I keep a very clean and tidy home however I'm really relaxed and there is plenty of space for two people to share.

The house has a large private yard, good sized bedrooms, huge kitchen and a bathroom & toilet each, one lock up garage and one carport plus a huge workshop/shed. There are great cafes nearby and a beautiful forest reserve (seven hills bush land) for running/walking.

Feel free to check out my listing, and if you're interested I am available over the holidays.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.