Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nerang, Gold Coast.

Riverview Road, Nerang, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello all :)
My name is Lucy , I'm 22 years old. I have a massive 3 bedroom townhouse in which I'm renting 1 room out to test try how this whole thing works. You will have your own personal space , own room and bathroom that's bigger then mine ! :) shower , bath and of course toilet & sink. Bedroom is a little small hence why I'm only charging $130 possibly willing to negotiate if you are having trouble with income / stability. Foxtel is in lounge room , can have a box in yours as I have 3. Don't need money for Foxtel bill , I don't have wifi but looking at getting it sometime soon. Little cortyard outback which I'm turning into a little garden and sand pit for baby. You can smoke outside too. NOT INSIDE. I do have a single yet decent size lock up garage if room isn't big enough , I have a 16month old , she's beautiful , very loveable , quiet , runs a muck :). We are both laid back and love going outside for walks and fun in the sun. I'm not needing help in rent , I'm just wanting a new person and possibly make a habit out of putting my rooms up for rent :) ! Any questions please inbox me , I'm easy going :) !!

More about the Flatmates

Well , I'm 22 I'm turning 23 in October. I do a lot of volunteer work so I'm never home , my daughter who is 16months is at daycare a lot , with her dad or home with me :). She's very reserved and chilled. We both are massive foodies and like going on walks , we both enjoy movies and the couch when I have a day spare :). Any questions please email or text me. :) I'm easy going , you will see :)!

Have a wonderful day

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.