Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pymble, Sydney.

Mona Vale Road, Pymble, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location on the upper north shore. 20 minute bus trip to Macquarie University, 10 minute walk to the nearest train station, 30 minutes to the city. Lovely patio and back yard. gas cooking, spacious lounge and dining. It is semi-detached so there are a small family of tenants upstairs that keep to themselves. There is one cockatiel and a two year old Japanese Spitz on the property. Gas, electricity and internet is included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a university student who works two part time jobs so I'm not at home often, mostly in the evenings. I'm very easy going and have grown up in Sydney. My main source of fun is Netflix and reading but most of the time I will probably be studying. When I can I do love to go out and hang with friends. I have a two year old Japanese Spitz who loves people and is very friendly! I also have a pet cockatiel who stays mainly in the cage and can whistle the Mexican Hat Dance. I'm looking for someone who is also quite easy going, doesn't mind pets!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.