Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Mona Place, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome

My place is close to heaps of amazing bars, cafes and restaurants, The Royal Botanic Gardens, Fawkner Park, The Tan and famous Yarra River.
We are extremely lose to transport South Yarra Station (7minutes away) and Tram Number 8 (4 mins away). You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and convenient location. It is very peaceful and quiet yet walking distance to Toorak Road and Chapel Street where you will find loads of unique boutiques, delicious restaurants and great cafes for brunch and coffee on the go.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this comfortable and lovely apartment with Jeremy (38) and Kylie (27). I am from the UK and my partner is from South Africa, but we live here permanently. We both work full time and enjoy quiet evenings in. We are both friendly and easy going, who enjoy a glass of wine and a good home cooked meal. We go out to watch the rugby and football occasionally. We are looking for someone in their later 20s or 30s that is interested in a quiet house and is respectful and considerate. Females only

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.